Counties

wdt_ID County F Name L Name Phone Email
1 Alamance County Sharon Scott Daye 336-229-2910 sharon.scott@alamance-nc.com
2 Alexander County Thomas Mitchell 828-352-7667 tmitchell@alexandercountync.gov
3 Alleghany County Lisa Osborne 336-372-1445 lisa.osborne@alleghany.nc.gov
4 Anson County Lula Jackson 704-694-9351 Lcolson-Jackson@co.anson.nc.us
5 Ashe County Tracie McMillian-Downer 336-846-5719 traciemcmillan@ashecountygov.com
6 Avery County Racquel Jennings 828-733-8523 racquel.jennings@averycountync.gov
7 Beaufort County Melanie Corprew 252-940-6012 Melanie.corprew@beaufortdss.com
8 Bertie County Cindy Perry 252-794-6307 cindy.perry@bertie.nc.gov
9 Bladen County Vicki Smith 910-862-6858 vsmith@bladenco.org
10 Brunswick County Cathy Lytch 910-253-2113 catherine.lytch@brunswickcountync.gov
County F Name L Name Phone Email