

A Future Oriented Source of Leadership

NCACDSS BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2020-2021

PRESIDENT

Melanie Corprew, Beaufort County

1st Vice President Heather Skeens, Guilford County

2nd Vice President Chuck Lycett, Dare County

Secretary Nicki Perry, Franklin County

*Treasurer*Tracie Murphy, Randolph County

*Immediate Past President*Kim Harrell, Yadkin County

Regional Representatives

Western Regional

Connie Harris, Madison County (V) Stoney Blevins, Buncombe County (V) Patrick Betancourt, Macon County (Apprentice)

Central Regional

Carlton Paylor, Person County (V) Donna Fayko, Rowan County (V) Adrian Daye, Alamance County (Apprentice)

Eastern Regional

Velvet Nixon, Robeson County (V) Susan Thigpen, Duplin County (V) Amy Pridgen-Hamlett, Nash County (Apprentice)