Counties

nc_cnty1

Alamance County Susan Osborne 336-229-2910 Susan.osborne@alamance-nc.com
Alexander County Patricia Baker 828-352-7675 pbaker@alexandercountync.gov
Alleghany County Lisa Osborne 336-372-1445 lisa.osborne@alleghany.nc.gov
Anson County Lula Jackson 704-694-9351 Lcolson-Jackson@co.anson.nc.us
Ashe County Tracie McMillian 336-846-5719 traciemcmillan@ashecountygov.com
Avery County Barbara Jones 828-733-8248 barbara.jones@averycountync.gov
Beaufort County Melanie Corprew 252-940-6034 Melanie.corprew@beaufortdss.com
Bertie County Cindy Perry 252-794-6307 cindy.perry@bertie.nc.gov 
Bladen County Vicki Smith 910-862-6858 vsmith@bladenco.org
Brunswick County Cathy Lytch 910-253-2113 catherine.lytch@brunswickcountync.gov
Buncombe County Jim Holland 828-250-5588 jim.holland@buncombecounty.org
Burke County Dorraine Hernandez 828-764-9610 dorraine.hernandez@burkenc.org
Cabarrus County Keith Moon 704-920-1552 kamoon@cabarruscounty.us
Caldwell County Will Wakefield 828-426-8271 wwakefield@caldwellcountync.org
Camden County Craig Patterson 252-331-4787 ext 222 cpatterson@camdencountync.gov
Carteret County Clint Lewis 252-728-3181 ext 6132 clint.lewis@carteretcountync.gov
Caswell County Dianne Moorefield 336-694-4141 dmoorefield@caswellcountync.gov
Catawba County Karen Harrington 828-695-5636 kharrington@catawbacountync.gov
Chatham County Jennie Kristiansen 919-642-6976 Jennie.Kristiansen@chathamnc.org
Cherokee County Cindy Palmer 828-835-8520 cindy.palmer@cherokeecounty-nc.gov
Chowan County Letecia Loadholt 252-482-1498 letecia.loadholt@chowan.nc.gov
Clay County Deborah Mauney 828-389-6301 Debbie.mauney@claydss.us
Cleveland County Karen Pritchard 704-487-0661 Karen.pritchard@clevelandcounty.com
Columbus County Algernon McKenzie 910-641-3178 almkecnzie@columbusco.org
Craven County Kent Flowers 252-636-4942 Kent.flowers@cravencountync.gov
Cumberland County Brenda Jackson 910-677-2035 Brendajackson@ccdssnc.com
Currituck County Samantha Hurd 252-232-6040 Samantha.hurd@currituckcountync.gov
Dare County Charles Lycett 252-475-5526 lycettc@dcdss.org
Davidson County Dale Moorefield 336-242-2562 Dale.moorefield@davidsoncountync.gov
Davie County Tracie Murphy 336-753-6251 tmurphy@daviecountync.gov
Duplin County Nanette Outlaw 910-296-2251 nanette.outlaw@duplincountync.com
Durham County William “Ben” Rose 919-560-8059 wrose@dconc.gov
Edgecombe County Marva Scott 252-641-7882 marva.scott@co.edgecombe.nc.us
Forsyth County Debra Donahue 336-703-3401 donahudr@forsyth.cc
Franklin County Nicki Perry 919-496-8118 nperry@franklincountync.us
Gaston County Angela (Angi) Karchmer 704-862-7930 angela.karchmer@gastongov.com
Gates County Antoinette Holley 252-357-0075 ext 230 aholley@gatescountync.gov
Graham County Butch Sanders 828-479-7911 ext 2025 butch.sanders@grahamcounty.org
Granville County Lou Bechtel 919-603-3305 Lou.bechtel@granvillecounty.org
Greene County Angela Ellis 252-747-5932 angela.ellis@greenecountync.gov
Guilford County Heather Skeens 336-641-3053 hskeens@myguilford.com
Halifax County Mike Felt 252-536-2511 feltm@halifaxnc.com
Harnett County Paul Polinski  910-814-6637 ppolinski@harnett.org
Haywood County Stoney Blevins 828-356-2389 tsblevins@haywoodnc.net
Henderson County Jerrie McFalls 828-694-6308 mcfallsj@hendersoncountydss.org
Hertford County Brenda Brown 252-358-7830 ext 3558 brenda.brown@hertfordcountync.gov
Hoke County Becky Maorrow 910-878-1920 bmorrowa@hokecounty.org
Hyde County Laurie Potter 252-926-4482 lpotter@hydecountync.gov
Iredell County Yvette Smith 704-878-5000 Yvette.Smith@iredell.nc.gov
Jackson County Jennifer Abshire 828-587-2038 jabshire@jcdss.org
Johnston County Tina Corbett 919-989-5302 tina.corbett@johnstonnc.com
Jones County Chris Harper 252-448-2581 ext 2031 charper@jonescountync.gov
Lee County Angelina Noel 919-718-4690 ext. 5258 anoel@leecountync.gov
Lenoir County Jeff Harrison 252-559-6361 jharrison@dss.co.lenoir.nc.us
Lincoln County Susan McCracken 704-736-4346 Smccracken@lincolncounty.org
Macon County Patrick Betancourt 828-349-2124 pbetancourt@maconnc.org
Madison County Connie Harris 828-649-2711 charris@madisoncountync.gov
Martin County Susan Davenport 252-789-4402 Susan.davenport@martincountyncgov.com
McDowell County Lisa Sprouse  828-659-0616 lisa.sprouse@mcdowellcountyncdss.org
Mecklenburg County Peggy Eagan 980-314-6480 Peggy.Eagan@mecklenburgcountync.gov
Mitchell County Paula Holtsclaw 828-688-2175 ext 308 paula.holtsclaw@mitchellcounty.org
Montgomery County Stephanie Smith 910-576-6531 ext 1162 stephanie.smith@montgomerycountync.com
Moore County  Laura  Cockman 910-947-2436  lcockman@moorecountync.gov
Nash County Donna Boone 252-459-9876 donna.boone@nashcountync.gov
New Hanover County Michelle Winstead 910-798-3712 mwinstead@nhcgov.com
Northampton County Sheila Evans 252-534-5811 ext 225 sheila.evans@nhcnc.net
Onslow County Heidi Baur 910-219-1898 heidi_baur@onslowcountync.gov
Orange County Nancy Coston 919-245-2802 Ncoston@orangecountync.gov
Pamlico County Deborah (Debbie) Green 252-745-4087 dgreen@pamlicodss.net
Pasquotank County Melissa Stokely 252-338-2126 ext 6212 Melissa.stokely@pcdss.com
Pender County Wesley Stewart 910-259-1300 wstewart@pendercountync.gov
Perquimans County Susan Chaney 252-426-7373 schaney@perqdss.net
Person County Carlton Paylor 336-503-1131 cpaylor@personcounty.net
Pitt County Jan Elliott 252-902-1064 jan.elliott@pittcountync.gov
Polk County Lou Parton 828-894-6628 lparton@polknc.org
Randolph County Beth Duncan 336-683-8042 beth.duncan@randolphcountync.gov
Richmond County Robby Hall 910-997-8444 robby.hall@richmondnc.com
Robeson County Velvet Nixon 910-671-3711 velvet.nixon@dss.co.robeson.nc.us
Rockingham County Felissa Ferrell 336-342-1394 ext 7126 fferrell@co.rockingham.nc.us
Rowan County Donna Fayko 704-216-8422 donna.fayko@rowancountync.gov
Rutherford County John Carroll 828-287-6165 John.carroll@rutherfordcountync.gov
Sampson County Sarah Bradshaw 910-592-7131 Sarah.bradshaw@sampsondss.net
Scotland County April Snead 910-277-2500 ext 3371 asnead@scotlandcounty.org
Stanly County Jeanette Eatman 704-986-2005 jeatman@stanlycountync.gov
Stokes County Stacey Elmes 336-593-2861 selmes@co.stokes.nc.us
Surry County Kristy Preston 336-401-8711 prestonk@co.surry.nc.us
Swain County Sheila Sutton 828-488-6921 sheila.sutton@swaincountync.gov
Transylvania County  Darrell  Renfroe 828-884-1641  Darrell.renfroe@transylvaniacounty.org
Tyrrell County Brandy Mann (Acting) 252-796-2653 bmann@tyrrellcounty.net
Union County Michelle Lancaster (Interim) 704-283-3656 michelle.lancaster@unioncountync.gov
Vance County Krystal Harris 252-492-5001 krystal.harris@vance.nc.gov
Wake County  Regina  Petteway  919-212-7759  rpetteway@wakegov.com
Warren County Ryan Whitson 252-257-5000 ext 5032 ryanwhitson@warrencountync.gov
Washington County  Clifton  Hardison 252-793-4041 ext 205 cliftonh@wcchs.org
Watauga County Tom Hughes 828-265-8139 Tom.Hughes@watgov.org
Wayne County Tammy Schrenker 919-731-1149 tammy.schrenker@waynegov.com
Wilkes County John Blevins 336-651-7407 john.blevins@wilkes.nc.gov
Wilson County Glenn Osborne 252-206-4101 gosborne@wilson-co.com
Yadkin County Kim Harrell 336-679-4210 kharrell@yadkincountync.gov
Yancey County Rick Tipton 828-682-6148 rick.tipton@yanceycountync.gov